Olga Litwinenko

Olga Litvinenko wurde in Kiew, Ukraine, geboren und wuchs in Greenwich, CT, auf. Mit einem Bachelor of Science in Finanzen und Marketing von der Syracuse University, berät Frau Litvinenko derzeit durch Olga and Company, speziell Marketing in Blockchain und Cryptocurrency mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung in den Bereichen Digital, Kreativ, Branding, Kommunikation, Wachstum und Soziales in einer Reihe von Branchen.

 

Frau Litvinenko ist unter anderem Vizepräsidentin für Fundraising bei Habitat for Humanity in Greenwich, CT, Vizepräsidentin für Kommunikation bei Student's in Free Enterprise (SIFE) an der Syracuse University, Präsidentin der Next Generation der T.J. Martell Foundation, Ausschussmitglied der Cystic Fibrosis Foundation, der Bruce Museum Foundation, der Gabrielle's Angels Foundation und Botschafterin der Greenwich United Way.

Ehemals Miss CT Teen USA 2007, Miss CT USA 2017 und Miss Ukraine Universe 2018 Finalistin, hat Frau Litvinenko Erfahrung vor der Kamera und ist eine Verfechterin von Gesundheit und Wellness. Sie ist Sportlerin, Marathonläuferin, Tennisspielerin, Skifahrerin, Reiterin und glaubt fest an Krafttraining und Meditation. Außerdem ist Frau Litvinenko Sängerin. Ihr erster Song "Faith in Me" ist auf Spotify, iTunes, Pandora, YouTube und Amazon erhältlich, und ihr zweiter Song "Manifesting" soll in naher Zukunft veröffentlicht werden.

 

Als der Krieg in der Ukraine ausbrach, half Frau Litvinenko ihrer Familie sofort, aus den Kriegsgebieten zu fliehen, und wandte sich an ihre Gemeinde in Connecticut, um Spenden für diejenigen zu sammeln, die von der ukrainischen Kriegskrise betroffen sind. Auf diese Weise rief sie die Organisation USA for Ukraine ins Leben und ging zwangsläufig eine Partnerschaft mit Global Empowerment Mission ein. Als Beiratsmitglied von GEM hat Frau Litvinenko an Regierungstreffen in der Ukraine teilgenommen, bei der Verteilung von Hilfsgütern vor Ort geholfen und Versorgungsboxen in Orten wie Charkiw, Poltawa, Bucha, Borodjanka und Kremunchuck verteilt. Frau Litvinenko hilft auch weiterhin bei der Koordinierung der internationalen Katastrophenhilfe vor Ort.

 

Mehr Teammitglieder

Kazi
Bash Kazi
a16eda1fb36084b23e0e634071374b26
Claudine De Niro
Kaj Larsen
Kaj Larsen
53c4b0d8-2c91-4439-93cc-ab18b7b3efc4
Bianca Bucaram
Jamila Sozahdah
Jamila Sozahdah
Antonio Misuraca
Antonio Misuraca

Olga Litvinenko

Olga Litvinenko was born in Kiev, Ukraine and raised in Greenwich, CT. Graduating with a Bachelor of Science in Finance and Marketing from Syracuse University, Ms. Litvinenko currently consults through Olga and Company, specifically marketing in blockchain and cryptocurrency with over 10 years of experience in digital, creative, branding, communications, growth and social in a range of industries.

 

Ms. Litvinenko’s nonprofit background includes being the Vice President of Fundraising for Habitat for Humanity in Greenwich, CT, Vice President of Communications for Student’s in Free Enterprise (SIFE) at Syracuse University, President of the Next Generation of the T.J. Martell Foundation, Committee Member for the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation, Bruce Museum Foundation, Gabrielle’s Angels Foundation, Ambassador to the Greenwich United Way and more.

Formerly Miss CT Teen USA 2007, Miss CT USA 2017 and Miss Ukraine Universe 2018 finalist, Ms. Litvinenko has on-camera experience and is an advocate of health and wellness. She is an athlete; marathon finisher, tennis player, skier, horseback rider and is a firm believer in strength training and meditation. Also, Ms. Litvinenko is a singer, with her first song “Faith in Me” available on Spotify, iTunes, Pandora, YouTube and Amazon and her second song, Manifesting, to be launched in the near term.

 

When the war in Ukraine erupted, Ms. Litvinenko found herself immediately helping her family flee war-stricken areas and turned to her community in Connecticut to fundraise for those who have been affected by the Ukrainian war crisis. Thereby, she launched USA for Ukraine and inevitably partnered with Global Empowerment Mission. As an Advisory Board Member of GEM, Ms. Litvinenko has been attending government meetings in Ukraine, assisting with the distribution of aid on the ground and handing out supply boxes in places like Kharkiv, Poltava, Bucha, Borodyanka, and Kremunchuck. Ms. Litvinenko continues to help in other international disaster relief coordination of on the ground aid, as well.

 

More Team Members

a16eda1fb36084b23e0e634071374b26
Claudine De Niro
Kaj Larsen
Kaj Larsen
53c4b0d8-2c91-4439-93cc-ab18b7b3efc4
Bianca Bucaram
Jamila Sozahdah
Jamila Sozahdah
Antonio Misuraca
Antonio Misuraca
2022-7-8 Litvinenko, Olga0404-OLEdited
Olga Litvinenko