里德-博伦

Emeritus Chair

博伦先生是两路房地产集团的管理合伙人和创始人。他负责监督各个开发部门,包括建筑、设计、财务、销售、市场和物业管理的日常管理。他也是公司与合作伙伴/投资者的联络人,并担任两路发展公司的投资委员会成员。

博伦先生拥有超过25年的一般房地产经验,包括开发、融资、管理和销售,主要集中在佛罗里达州、纽约州和肯塔基州。他曾参与过住宅、商业、私人和零售领域的成本超过10亿美元的项目。此外,在2000年中期的经济衰退期间,博伦先生被许多国内和国际金融机构聘用,处理公寓的解决和重组问题。

目前,博伦先生正担任GEM 2019年的董事会主席。他也是棕榈滩县男孩和女孩俱乐部的董事会副主席。他也是男孩和女孩俱乐部年度晚会Barefoot On The Beach的创始人和主席。除了GEM之外,博伦先生还在整个棕榈滩县的许多慈善委员会任职。

博伦先生毕业于罗林斯学院,获得学士学位。

更多团队成员

Dashama
Dashama
GG HeadShot Closeup 2018
Gary M. Goldfarb
Kazi
Bash Kazi

主席

a16eda1fb36084b23e0e634071374b26
克劳迪娜-德尼罗
Kaj Larsen
Kaj Larsen
53c4b0d8-2c91-4439-93cc-ab18b7b3efc4
比安卡-布卡拉姆

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience.

By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. Learn More

Reid Boren

Mr. Boren is a Managing Partner and Founder of Two Roads Real Estate Group. He is responsible for the oversight of various development departments including the day-to-day management of construction, design, finance, sales, marketing, and property management. He is also the firm’s liaison with its partners/investors and sits on the Investment Committee for Two Roads Development.

Mr. Boren has over 25 years of general real estate experience encompassing development, financing, management, and sales with a focus on Florida, New York, and Kentucky. He has participated in projects with costs exceeding $1 billion dollars within the residential, commercial, private, and retail sectors. In addition, Mr. Boren was engaged by many national and international financial institutions to handle the workouts and restructuring of condominiums during the recession in the mid 2000’s.

Currently, Mr. Boren is serving as GEM’s Chairman of the Board for 2019. He’s also the Vice Chairman of the Board for the Boys & Girls Club of Palm Beach County. He is also the Founder and Chairman of Barefoot On The Beach, The Boys & Girls Club annual gala. In addition to GEM, Mr. Boren serves on many charitable committees throughout Palm Beach County.

Mr. Boren graduated with an A.B. from Rollins College.

More Team Membmers

Nour Kawa
Nour Kawa
Becky Brownell
Becky Brownell
Zoe Robins
Zoe Robins
Felicia Marquez
Felicia Marquez

Vice Chair

Michelle Davis Boren
Michelle Davis Boren

Secretary

Tatiana Brunetti
Tatiana Brunetti