Michael Capponi 
Founder/President
Director of Global Operations
mc@globalempowermentmission.org

Majel Mary Wilson
Executive Assistant to President
majel@globalempowermentmission.org

Finance

René Dago Sr.
VP of Finances/CFO
finance@globalempowermentmission.org

Rene Dago Jr.
Assistant CFO
rd3@globalempowermentmission.org

Elvira Aedo
Accounts Payable Accountant

Ground Operations

Kimberley Bentley
Director of Ground Operations, USA & Caribbean
kb@globalempowermentmission.org

Emily Fullmer
West Coast Ground Operations
emily@globalempowermentmission.org

Luis Velasquez
Director of Ground Operations, South America
luisvelasquez@globalempowermentmission.org

Charles A. Forbin
Director of Ground Operations, Haiti
charles@globalempowermentmission.org

Danoushka Capponi
Director of Haiti Educational Programs
danoushka@globalempowermentmission.org

Yougains Fils
Haiti Program Manager
haitiops@globalempowermentmission.org

U.S. Warehouse Operations

Vivien Dude
VP of Warehouse Operations
vivien@globalempowermentmission.org

Roberto Krug
GEM HQ Warehouse Manager
roberto.krug@fulfillmenthubusa.com

Andrew Gonzalez
Warehouse Inventory Manager
logistics@globalempowermentmission.org

Wendy Wolf
Production Line Supervisor
logistics@globalempowermentmission.org

Lee Harrison
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@globalempowermentmission.org

Supply Chain & Procurement

Sue Cushman
International Supply Chain Director
sue@globalempowermentmission.org

Sarah Conviser
Supply Chain Coordinator
sarahconviser@globalempowermentmission.org

Donor Relations

Sean Kramer
Interim Chief Development Officer
sk@globalempowermentmission.org

Mila Gonzalez
Director of Donor Relations
donors@globalempowermentmission.org

Laura Siegel
Director of Foundation Relations
donors@globalempowermentmission.org

Shira Kastan-Goldstein
Director of Government Affairs
shira@globalempowermentmission.org

Santiago Neyra
Data Entry Coordinator
data@globalempowermentmission.org

Phil Caputo
Strategic Partners and Development
phil@globalempowermentmission.org

Antonio Misuraca
Relations Officer
antonio@globalempowermentmission.org

Public Relations

Alexandra Lasky
Marketing
ali@theinfluence.com

Bianca Bucaram
Media
bianca@bucaramprg.com

Michael Capponi 
Founder/President
Director of Global Operations
mc@globalempowermentmission.org

Executive Assistant to President
info@globalempowermentmission.org

Andriy Negrych
VP of Ukrainian Operations
andrewnegrych@globalempowermentmission.org

Misha Kinash
GEM Ukraine Manager
financeukraine@globalempowermentmission.org

Finance

Wiktor Nguyen Van
CFO
wiktor@globalempowermentmission.org

Gabor Horvath
Finance Director, Hungary
financehungary@globalempowermentmission.org

Ground Operations

Wika Maciejewicz
Refugee Relocation Director, Poland
wiktoria@globalempowermentmission.org

Megan Bayes
Ground Operations Director, Hungary
megan@globalempowermentmission.org

Filip Skrzypczak
Ground Operations, Poland
filip@globalempowermentmission.org

Jose Goncalves
Director of African Student Program
jose@globalempowermentmission.org

Mateusz Chodakowski
Refugee Relocation Specialist
maeusz@globalempowermentmission.org

Monika Wydrzynska
Refugee Relocation Specialist
monika@globalempowermentmission.org

Warehouse Operations

Jaroslaw Wisniewski
Site Manager
jaroslaw.wisniewski@fulfillmenthubusa.com

Roman Andriychuk
Logistics Manager, Poland/Ukraine

Vira Negrych
Inventory Management, European Operations

Tonia Kinash
Inventory Management, Poland Operations

Michal Skrzypczak
Production Line Manager

Supply Chain & Procurement

Sue Cushman
International Supply Chain Director
sue@globalempowermentmission.org

Sarah Conviser
Supply Chain Coordinator
sarahconviser@globalempowermentmission.org

Partnerships

David Brooks
Senior Advisor
dbrooks@email.com

Gillian Sagansky
Gifting Manager
gillian@globalempowermentmission.org

Helgi Antall
Hungarian Affairs Liaison
helga@globalempowermentmission.org

Alex Bolbirer
Ukrainian Affairs Liaison

Antonio Misuraca
Relations Officer
antonio@globalempowermentmission.org

Media & Relations

Karol Poznanski
PR Agent, Poland
karol.poznanski@secnewgatecee.com

Roland Mezo
PR Agent, Hungary
roland.mezo@avantgarde.hu