Reza Bundy

Herr Bundy bringt jahrzehntelange Erfahrung als Unternehmer und Führungskraft in der Privatwirtschaft mit. Er ist Vorstandsvorsitzender und Gründer von Mota Motors, Inc. und war zuvor als CEO des Unternehmens tätig. Darüber hinaus gründete er Ironplanet, den führenden Online-Marktplatz für Inspektionen, der sich auf den 100-Milliarden-Dollar-Markt für gebrauchte Investitionsgüter konzentriert und einen Börsengang mit dem führenden Underwriter JP Morgan beantragt hat. Nach dem Erdbeben in Haiti im Jahr 2010 gründete Bundy das Haiti Investment Team, um ausländische Investitionen in dem Land zu erleichtern.

Vor diesen Projekten war Herr Bundy leitender Forschungsanalyst bei Bain Willard Companies (gegründet von Bill Bain von Bain & Co), wo er Investitionsmöglichkeiten in einer breiten Palette von Branchen untersuchte und bewertete. Er hat auch für die Economist Intelligence Unit, die International Herald Tribune und ABC News im Nahen Osten gearbeitet.

Herr Bundy besuchte die University of London, wo er internationale Studien als Hauptfach belegte, und arbeitete außerdem als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter an der Harvard Business School bei Professor Michael Porter. Herr Bundy hat alle Kurse zur Weiterbildung von Führungskräften an der John F. Kennedy School for Government der Harvard University absolviert und ist Mitglied des Vorstands der African First Ladies Initiative der Rand Corporation.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience.

By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. Learn More

Reza Bundy

Mr. Bundy brings with him decades of entrepreneurial and executive leadership experience in the private sector. He is a chairman of the board and founder of Mota Motors, Inc in addition to previously serving as the company’s CEO. Additionally, he founded Ironplanet, the leading online inspection-based marketplace focused on the $100 billion used capital goods market, which has filed for an IPO with lead underwriter JP Morgan. After the Haitian earthquake in 2010, Mr. Bundy founded the Haiti Investment Team to facilitate foreign investment in the country.

Prior to these projects, Mr. Bundy was lead research analyst at Bain Willard Companies (founded by Bill Bain of Bain & Co), where he researched and evaluated investment opportunities across a broad range of industries. He has also worked for the Economist Intelligence Unit, the International Herald Tribune and ABC News in the Middle East.

Mr. Bundy attended the University of London, where he majored in international studies and also worked as a research associate at the Harvard Business School to Professor Michael Porter. Mr. Bundy has completed all executive education courses at Harvard University’s John F. Kennedy School for Government and sits on the board of Rand Corporation’s African First Ladies Initiative.

More Team Membmers

Omar Rosario
Omar Rosario
Kiko Alonso
Kiko Alonso
Jencarlos Canela
Jencarlos Canela
Eve Limo Green
Eve Limo Green
Michelle Davis Boren
Michelle Davis Boren

Secretary

Felicia Marquez
Felicia Marquez

Vice Chair