Reza Bundy

M. Bundy apporte avec lui des décennies d'expérience en matière d'entrepreneuriat et de direction dans le secteur privé. Il est président du conseil d'administration et fondateur de Mota Motors, Inc, dont il était auparavant le PDG. En outre, il a fondé Ironplanet, la principale place de marché en ligne basée sur l'inspection et axée sur le marché des biens d'équipement usagés, qui représente 100 milliards de dollars, et qui a déposé une demande d'introduction en bourse auprès du chef de file JP Morgan. Après le tremblement de terre d'Haïti en 2010, M. Bundy a fondé la Haiti Investment Team pour faciliter les investissements étrangers dans le pays.

Avant ces projets, M. Bundy était analyste principal de recherche chez Bain Willard Companies (fondé par Bill Bain de Bain & Co), où il recherchait et évaluait les opportunités d'investissement dans un large éventail de secteurs. Il a également travaillé pour l'Economist Intelligence Unit, l'International Herald Tribune et ABC News au Moyen-Orient.

M. Bundy a fréquenté l'université de Londres, où il s'est spécialisé dans les études internationales. Il a également travaillé comme chercheur associé à la Harvard Business School auprès du professeur Michael Porter. M. Bundy a suivi tous les cours de formation des cadres à la John F. Kennedy School for Government de l'université Harvard et siège au conseil d'administration de la Rand Corporation's African First Ladies Initiative.

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience.

By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. Learn More

Reza Bundy

Mr. Bundy brings with him decades of entrepreneurial and executive leadership experience in the private sector. He is a chairman of the board and founder of Mota Motors, Inc in addition to previously serving as the company’s CEO. Additionally, he founded Ironplanet, the leading online inspection-based marketplace focused on the $100 billion used capital goods market, which has filed for an IPO with lead underwriter JP Morgan. After the Haitian earthquake in 2010, Mr. Bundy founded the Haiti Investment Team to facilitate foreign investment in the country.

Prior to these projects, Mr. Bundy was lead research analyst at Bain Willard Companies (founded by Bill Bain of Bain & Co), where he researched and evaluated investment opportunities across a broad range of industries. He has also worked for the Economist Intelligence Unit, the International Herald Tribune and ABC News in the Middle East.

Mr. Bundy attended the University of London, where he majored in international studies and also worked as a research associate at the Harvard Business School to Professor Michael Porter. Mr. Bundy has completed all executive education courses at Harvard University’s John F. Kennedy School for Government and sits on the board of Rand Corporation’s African First Ladies Initiative.

More Team Membmers

Omar Rosario
Omar Rosario
Kiko Alonso
Kiko Alonso
Jencarlos Canela
Jencarlos Canela
Eve Limo Green
Eve Limo Green
Michelle Davis Boren
Michelle Davis Boren

Secretary

Felicia Marquez
Felicia Marquez

Vice Chair