切尔尼戈夫社区的重建工作

GEM与Life Quality UA合作,全面启动了其第2-3阶段的计划。该计划旨在通过开始对住宅、公寓楼、学校和医院进行小规模维修,为许多切尔尼戈夫社区重新带来希望。切尔尼戈夫是最早被攻击和占领的地区之一,并遭受了严重的破坏。建筑项目现在能够开始,该地区被认为可以进行改善。

每个项目都是通过每个人的影响成本分析来衡量的。它还通过使难民返回家园,扭转了大规模的全球难民危机。通过返回家园,他们对自己的社区和当地经济产生了积极的影响。

 

学校 №19

这个项目是为了恢复切尔尼戈夫的№19学校。目前有2000名儿童在这所学校学习。在危机开始时,一枚火箭弹击中了学校建筑附近。为这所学校进行的主要维修工作将是更换所有破损的窗户。

估算的维修费用
$ 0
每人回国的费用
$ 0

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience.

By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. Learn More

Chernihiv Community Rebuilds

GEM in partnership with Life Quality UA has fully activated its phase 2-3 programs. This program is aimed to bring hope back to many Chernihiv communities by starting light repairs on homes, apartment buildings, schools and hospitals. Chernihiv was one of the first areas to be attacked and occupied, and had sustained serious damage. Construction projects are now able to begin, with the area being deemed ready for improvements.

Each project is measured by a cost per human impact analysis. It also reverses a massive global refugee crisis, by enabling refugees to come back home. By returning home, they’re positively impacting their neighborhoods and local economy.

 

100% of these funds will be solely used for these projects.

school №19

This project is to restore the School №19 in Chernihiv. 2000 children currently study at this school. During the beginning of the crisis, a rocket hit near the school building. The main repair work being done for this school will be replacing all broken windows.

$ 0
Estimated Repair Costs
$ 0
Cost per person to return home