USA, Caribbean, South America

Michael Capponi 
Founder/President
Director of Global Operations
mc@globalempowermentmission.org

Emily Fullmer
Acting COO/Chief of Staff, GEM US
emily@globalempowermentmission.org

Majel Mary Wilson
Executive Assistant to President, GEM Global
majel@globalempowermentmission.org

Sean Kramer
Chief Advisor, GEM Global
sk@globalempowermentmission.org

Finance

René Dago Sr.
VP of Finances/CFO, GEM Global
finance@globalempowermentmission.org

Rene Dago Jr.
Assistant CFO, GEM Global
rd3@globalempowermentmission.org

Elvira Aedo
Accounts Payable Accountant, GEM US

Ground Operations

Kimberley Bentley
Director of Ground Operations, GEM US
kb@globalempowermentmission.org

Luis Velasquez
Director of Ground Operations, South America
luisvelasquez@globalempowermentmission.org

Charles A. Forbin
Director of Ground Operations, GEM Haiti
charles@globalempowermentmission.org

Danoushka Capponi
Director of Educational Programs, GEM Global
danoushka@globalempowermentmission.org

Yougains Fils
Program Manager, GEM Haiti
haitiops@globalempowermentmission.org

U.S. Warehouse Operations

Roberto Krug
GEM HQ Warehouse Manager
logisticsus@globalempowermentmission.org

Andrew Gonzalez
Warehouse Inventory Manager, GEM US
logisticsus@globalempowermentmission.org

Borys Juszczakiewicz
Freight and Customs Global
borys@globalempowermentmission.org

Supply Chain & Procurement

Sue Cushman
International Supply Chain Director
sue@globalempowermentmission.org

Sarah Conviser
Director of Partnership Operations
sarahconviser@globalempowermentmission.org

Donor Relations

Patrick Lynch
Chief Development Officer
patrick@globalempowermentmission.org

Mila Gonzalez
Director of Donor Relations
donors@globalempowermentmission.org

Shira Kastan-Goldstein
Director of Government Affairs
shira@globalempowermentmission.org

Vivien Dude
Director of Volunteers, GEM US
volunteers@globalempowermentmission.org

Santiago Neyra
Data Entry Coordinator
data@globalempowermentmission.org

Phil Caputo
Strategic Partners and Development
phil@globalempowermentmission.org

Antonio Misuraca
Relations Officer
antonio@globalempowermentmission.org

Lee Harrison
Relations Officer
lee@globalempowermentmission.org

Public Relations, Global

Bianca Bucaram
PR Agent Global
bianca@bucaramprg.com

Alexandra Lasky
PR Agent Global
ali@theinfluence.com

Spencer Taylor
Media and Images, GEM Global
spencer@globalempowermentmission.org

Europe

Michael Capponi 
Founder/President
Director of Global Operations
mc@globalempowermentmission.org

Majel Mary Wilson
COO GEM Europe
Executive Assistant to President
majel@globalempowermentmission.org

Andriy Negrych
Director of GEM Ukraine
andrewnegrych@globalempowermentmission.org

Finance

Wiktor Nguyen Van
CFO GEM Europe
wiktor@globalempowermentmission.org

Misha Kinash
CFO GEM Ukraine
financeukraine@globalempowermentmission.org

Ground Operations

Wika Maciejewicz
Director of Ground Missions, GEM Europe
wiktoria@globalempowermentmission.org

Filip Skrzypczak
Ground Missions, GEM Europe
filip@globalempowermentmission.org

Jose Goncalves
Director of African Student Program
jose@globalempowermentmission.org

Monika Wydrzynska
Refugee Relocation Specialist, GEM Europe
monika@globalempowermentmission.org

Warehouse Operations

Jaroslaw Wisniewski
Warehouse Manager, GEM Europe
logisticseur@globalempowermentmission.org

Roman Andriychuk
Director of Road Transport, GEM Europe
truckingeur@globalempowermentmission.org

Grezgorz Swiatek
Warehouse Inventory Manager, GEM Europe
inventoryeur@globalempowermentmission.org

Vira Negrych
Warehouse Inventory Manager, GEM Ukraine
inventoryeur@globalempowermentmission.org

Tonia Kinash
Inventory Coordinator, Poland Operations
inventoryeur@globalempowermentmission.org

Michal Skrzypczak
Volunteer Coordinator, GEM Europe
volunteerseur@globalempowermentmission.org

Borys Juszczakiewicz
Freight and Customs, GEM Global 
logisticseur@globalempowermentmission.org

Supply Chain & Procurement

Sue Cushman
International Supply Chain Director
sue@globalempowermentmission.org

Sarah Conviser
Supply Chain Coordinator
sarahconviser@globalempowermentmission.org

Affairs

Alex Bolbirer
Ukrainian Affairs Liaison, GEM Ukraine
alexb@globalempowermentmission.org

Helgi Antall
Hungarian Affairs Liaison, GEM Europe
helga@globalempowermentmission.org

Public Relations

Karol Poznanski
PR Agent, Europe
karol.poznanski@secnewgatecee.com

Olena Tsykaliuk
PR Agent, Ukraine
tsykaliuk@mainstream.ua